Verein

Website

Obmann

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

CWF Hausruckwald

https://www.country-freunde-haag.at/

Manfred Humenberger

info@country-freunde-haag.at

ESV Haag/H.

 

Walter Deixler

 

Floorballverein Haag‘99

https://fbvhaag.com/

Tobias Rabengruber

 

FF Gotthaming

 

Kommandant Andreas Zöbl-Pimmingsdorfer

fritz.weinberger@aon.at

FF Haag/H.

http://www.ff-haag.at/

Kommandant Helmut Wetzlmair

kommandant@ff-haag.at

Funkyguys TLC Haag/H

https://www.scheidlball.at/

Florian Mayrhuber

office@funkyguys.at

Goldhaubengruppe Haag/H.

 

Getrud Steiner

gertrud.steiner@eduhi.at

Haager Heimatmuseum

 

Franz Ziegelböck

franz@ziegelboeck.com

Imkerverein Haag/H.

https://imkerverein-haag-am-hausruck.jimdo.com/

Günter Heftberger

office@bienenhefti.info

Katholische Jungschar Haag/H.

https://www.jungschar-haag.at/

Andreas Gervasi, Katharina Feischl, David Lemberger

jungscharhaag@gmail.com

Kirchenchor

https://kirchenchor-haag.jimdo.com/

Michaela Schwarzmayr

michaela.schwarzmayr@ph-linz.at

Landjugend Haag/H.

 

Lukas Voraberger

 

Marktmusikkapelle Haag/H.

http://www.marktmusik-haag.at/

Stefan Hofmanninger

marktmusik-haag@gmx.at

MSC Haag/H.

http://www.msc-haag.at/

Christian Bauer

christian.bauer@welog.at

Landesmusikschule Haag/H.

https://haag-hausruck.landesmusikschulen.at/

Dir. Mag. Puttinger

ms-haag-hausruck.post@ooe.gv.at

MGV Haag/H.

http://mgv-haag.at/

Mag. Johann Raninger

johann.raninger@gmx.at

Naturfreunde Haag/H.

http://haag-am-hausruck.naturfreunde.at/

Maria Miedl

 

Pensionistenverband

 

Pauline Schifflhumer

sch.herbert@aon.at

Rainerbund Haag/H.

 

Dr. Alois Traxler

dr.traxler@gmx.at

Reit- u. Fahrverein Haag/H.

http://www.reitverein-haag.at/

Hermann Pramendorfer

hermann.pramendorfer@aon.at

Schachklub Haag/H.

http://www.stiglbrunner.org/schachclub/

DI Manfred Thalhammer

 

Shotokan Karate Verein

http://karate.at/dojo-haag/

Georg Eichelsberger

seishinkan@aon.at

Skiclub Haag/H.

http://www.sc-haag.at/

Herbert Malli

office@sc-haag.at

Tennisclub Haag/H.

https://www.ooetv.at/liga/vereine/verein/v/40314.html

Sabine Gervasi

franz@kolmhofer.cc

Theatergruppe Haag/H.

https://www.theatergruppe-haag.at/

Jürgen Krausgruber

schilleri@tele2.at

Turnverein 1908 Haag/H.

http://www.turnverein-haag1908.at/

Wolfgang Keplinger

Wolfgang.keplinger@gmail.com

Union Haag Sektion Fußball

https://unionhaag.wordpress.com/

Werner Steiner

office@steiner-viehhandel.at

Fotoclub Haag/H.

 

Josef Gerner