Vereine


Folgende Vereine sind in Haag/H. aktiv:

 

Verein Website Obmann/Obfrau E-Mail

Segs a Viazg Achzg (4680)

http://www.creativeturtle.at/4680 Julia Bruckmüller 4680haag@gmail.com
Famillienforscher Haag/H. https://www.familysearch.org/?cid=HP16FAM/ Mag. Thomas Kohl office@maskohl.at
CWF Hausruckwald https://www.country-freunde-haag.at/ Manfred Humenberger info@country-freunde-haag.at
ESV Haag/H.   Walter Deixler  
Floorballverein Haag‘99 https://fbvhaag.com/ Tobias Rabengruber  
FF Gotthaming   Kommandant Andreas Zöbl-Pimmingsdorfer fritz.weinberger@aon.at
FF Haag/H. http://www.ff-haag.at/ Kommandant Helmut Wetzlmair kommandant@ff-haag.at
Funkyguys TLC Haag/H https://www.scheidlball.at/ Florian Mayrhuber office@funkyguys.at
Goldhaubengruppe Haag/H.   Getrud Steiner gertrud.steiner@eduhi.at
Haager Heimatmuseum   Alexander Moosmayr franz@ziegelboeck.com
Imkerverein Haag/H. https://imkerverein-haag-am-hausruck.jimdo.com/ Günter Heftberger office@bienenhefti.info
Katholische Jungschar Haag/H. https://www.jungschar-haag.at/ Andreas Gervasi, Katharina Feischl, Agnes Faisthuber jungscharhaag@gmail.com
Kirchenchor   Michaela Schwarzmayr michaela.schwarzmayr@ph-linz.at
Landjugend Haag/H.   Lukas Voraberger  
Marktmusikkapelle Haag/H. http://www.marktmusik-haag.at/ Stefan Hofmanninger marktmusik-haag@gmx.at
 MSC Haag/H. http://www.msc-haag.at/  Christian Bauer christian.bauer@welog.at
Landesmusikschule Haag/H. https://haag-hausruck.landesmusikschulen.at/ Dir. Mag. Puttinger ms-haag-hausruck.post@ooe.gv.at
MGV Haag/H. http://mgv-haag.at/ Mag. Johann Raninger johann.raninger@gmx.at
Naturfreunde Haag/H. http://haag-am-hausruck.naturfreunde.at/ Maria Miedl  
Pensionistenverband   Pauline Schifflhumer sch.herbert@aon.at
Rainerbund Haag/H.   Dr. Alois Traxler dr.traxler@gmx.at
Reit- u. Fahrverein Haag/H. http://www.reitverein-haag.at/ Hermann Pramendorfer hermann.pramendorfer@aon.at
Schachklub Haag/H.   DI Manfred Thalhammer  
Shotokan Karate Verein http://karate.at/dojo-haag/ Georg Eichelsberger seishinkan@aon.at
Skiclub Haag/H. http://www.sc-haag.at/ Herbert Malli office@sc-haag.at
Tennisclub Haag/H. https://www.ooetv.at/liga/vereine/verein/v/40314.html Sabine Gervasi franz@kolmhofer.cc
Theatergruppe Haag/H. https://www.theatergruppe-haag.at/ Jürgen Krausgruber schilleri@tele2.at
Turnverein 1908 Haag/H. http://www.turnverein-haag1908.at/ Wolfgang Keplinger Wolfgang.keplinger@gmail.com
Union Haag Sektion Fußball https://unionhaag.wordpress.com/ Walter Heigl office@steiner-viehhandel.at
Fotoclub Haag/H.   Josef Gerner