Gemeindeamt - Verwaltung


Amtsleiter

Markus Zelzer

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-12

e-Mail: markus.zelzer@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at

 

Buchhaltung

Siegfried Wiesinger

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-18

e-Mail: siegfried.wiesinger@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at

 

Lohnverrechnung

Stefanie Dallinger (Mo + Mi)

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-23

e-Mail: stefanie.dallinger@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at 

 

Meldeamt / Bürgerservice

Sabine Standhartinger

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-10

e-Mail: sabine.standhartinger@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at

Leitung Bauamt / Amtsleiter Stv.

Herbert Schauer

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-14 

e-Mail: herbert.schauer@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at

  

Buchhaltung

Andreas Gervasi

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-13

e-Mail: andreas.gervasi@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at

  

Meldeamt / Bürgerservice

Heidi Binder

Tel.: +43 7732 2255-17

e-Mail: heidi.binder@haag-hausruck.ooe.gv.at